The next TCS+ talk

Our next TCS+ talk will take place on September 28 (10:00am Pacific Time, 1:00pm Eastern Time, 19:00 Central European Time, 17:00 UTC — check yours here). Joakim Blikstad, from KTH Stockholm, will tell us about "Nearly Optimal Communication and Query Complexity of Bipartite Matching."


Please register below to receive the Zoom link and reminders about the talk (optional: attendance is free, and the link will be made available on this page before the talk).